About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



Shamus Plays WoW #15: The Doom of Darkshire

By Shamus
on Sunday Jan 29, 2017
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #14: Thinking Inside the Box

By Shamus
on Sunday Jan 22, 2017
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #13: Dial M for Meme

By Shamus
on Sunday Jan 15, 2017
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #12: Hogger!

By Shamus
on Sunday Jan 8, 2017
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW#11: What? More Work?

By Shamus
on Sunday Nov 27, 2016
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW#10: Murloc Madness

By Shamus
on Sunday Nov 20, 2016
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #9: No Murlock, No Wedlock

By Shamus
on Sunday Nov 13, 2016
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #8: Lazy, Star-Crossed Lovers

By Shamus
on Sunday Nov 6, 2016
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #7: The Cataclysm Begins!

By Shamus
on Sunday Oct 30, 2016
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #6: The Truth Hurts

By Shamus
on Sunday Oct 23, 2016
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #5: Enemy Mine

By Shamus
on Sunday Oct 9, 2016
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #4: What Happens in Goldshire…

By Shamus
on Sunday Sep 25, 2016
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #3: Into the Bandit’s Den

By Shamus
on Sunday Sep 18, 2016
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #2: Toiling in the Kobold Mines

By Shamus
on Sunday Sep 11, 2016
Filed under:
WoW




Shamus Plays WoW #1: It’s an Imp’s Life

By Shamus
on Sunday Sep 4, 2016
Filed under:
WoW