About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



How I Learned: Free Amateur Audiobook

By Shamus
on Wednesday Feb 29, 2012
Filed under:
Personal




Family Photo

By Shamus
on Sunday Nov 6, 2011
Filed under:
Personal




Autoblography Part 40: A Word On Education

By Shamus
on Friday Nov 4, 2011
Filed under:
Personal




Autoblography Part 39: Activeworlds

By Shamus
on Thursday Nov 3, 2011
Filed under:
Personal




Autoblography Part 38: Press Release

By Shamus
on Wednesday Nov 2, 2011
Filed under:
Personal




Autoblography Part 37: Easy Come, Uneasy Go

By Shamus
on Tuesday Nov 1, 2011
Filed under:
Personal




Autoblography Part 36: Big Iron

By Shamus
on Friday Oct 28, 2011
Filed under:
Personal




Autoblography Part 35: The Rut

By Shamus
on Thursday Oct 27, 2011
Filed under:
Personal




Autoblography Part 34: The Systems Analyst

By Shamus
on Wednesday Oct 26, 2011
Filed under:
Personal




Autoblography Part 33: Meet Cute

By Shamus
on Tuesday Oct 25, 2011
Filed under:
Personal




Autoblography Part 32: Flipping Burgers

By Shamus
on Friday Oct 21, 2011
Filed under:
Personal




Autoblography Part 31: ICM

By Shamus
on Thursday Oct 20, 2011
Filed under:
Personal