About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



Bioshock EP14: Who’s Your Daddy?

By Shamus
on Thursday Sep 5, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Bioshock EP13: Are We There Yet?

By Shamus
on Sunday Sep 1, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Bioshock EP12: Stop Me if You’ve Heard This Before

By Shamus
on Thursday Aug 29, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Bioshock EP11: The Vita-Chamber Tour of Rapture

By Shamus
on Sunday Aug 18, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Bioshock EP10: Fore!

By Shamus
on Thursday Aug 8, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Bioshock EP9: This Ends Prematu

By Shamus
on Tuesday Aug 6, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Bioshock EP8: Artistic Murder Simulator

By Shamus
on Sunday Jul 28, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Bioshock EP7: Hold W to Win!

By Shamus
on Sunday Jun 23, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Bioshock EP6: The Hazardous Vector

By Shamus
on Friday Jun 21, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Bioshock EP5: The Flame War Plasmid!

By Shamus
on Tuesday Jun 18, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Bioshock EP3: All in the Family

By Shamus
on Sunday May 26, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Bioshock EP2: This Episode is Too Symmetrical

By Shamus
on Friday May 17, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning