About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



Dénouement 2012: Part 2

By Shamus
on Friday Jan 4, 2013
Filed under:
Video Games




Guild Wars 2: Dungeon Crawl

By Shamus
on Wednesday Oct 17, 2012
Filed under:
Game Reviews




Guild Wars 2: Economy

By Shamus
on Sunday Oct 7, 2012
Filed under:
Game Reviews




Guild Wars 2: Story Time

By Shamus
on Thursday Oct 4, 2012
Filed under:
Game Reviews




Experienced Points: How Massive Multiplayer Should Work

By Shamus
on Friday Sep 21, 2012
Filed under:
Column




Guild Wars 2: Your First 10 Levels

By Shamus
on Monday Sep 17, 2012
Filed under:
Game Reviews




Guild Wars 2: The Gold Market Isn’t a Market

By Shamus
on Wednesday Sep 12, 2012
Filed under:
Game Reviews




Guild Wars 2: Broken Stuff

By Shamus
on Tuesday Sep 4, 2012
Filed under:
Game Reviews




Guild Wars 2: What’s Different?

By Shamus
on Wednesday Aug 29, 2012
Filed under:
Game Reviews




SWTOR vs. Guild Wars 2

By Shamus
on Monday Aug 27, 2012
Filed under:
Rants




The Official Twenty Sided Guild

By Josh
on Tuesday Aug 21, 2012
Filed under:
Notices




Spoiler Warning Hangout: Guild Wars 2 Edition – Ended!

By Shamus
on Sunday Jul 22, 2012
Filed under:
Notices