About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



Newsflash: Half-Life 3 Still Isn’t Coming Out

By Shamus
on Tuesday Jul 28, 2015
Filed under:
Column




Half Life 2 Episode 1 EP7: Episode Won

By Shamus
on Friday Feb 20, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Half Life 2 Episode 1 EP6: The Room of Sadness

By Shamus
on Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Half Life 2 Episode 1 EP5: Radiator Gladiator

By Shamus
on Friday Feb 13, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Half Life 2 Episode 1 EP4: Alyx is Cranky

By Shamus
on Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Half Life 2 Episode 1 EP3: Combombies!

By Shamus
on Saturday Feb 7, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Half Life 2 Episode 1 EP2: How to Win at Physics

By Shamus
on Thursday Feb 5, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Half Life 2 Special EP21:Time, Dr. Freeman?

By Shamus
on Thursday Jul 26, 2012
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Half Life 2 Special EP20:
The Kinaesthetic Pastiche Buffet

By Shamus
on Wednesday Jul 25, 2012
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Half Life 2 Special EP19:
Set Piece – The GAME

By Shamus
on Friday Jul 20, 2012
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Half Life 2 Special EP17:
Stop Breaking Source, Josh!

By Shamus
on Wednesday Jul 18, 2012
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Errant Signal: Half-Life

By Shamus
on Tuesday Jan 3, 2012
Filed under:
Video Games