About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



Knights of the Old Republic EP56: Fall to the Light Side

By Shamus
on Friday Mar 4, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Knights of the Old Republic EP55: Non Mothma

By Shamus
on Wednesday Mar 2, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Knights of the Old Republic EP54: Death Feel’d

By Shamus
on Friday Feb 26, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Knights of the Old Republic EP53: Whoops.

By Shamus
on Thursday Feb 25, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Knights of the Old Republic EP52: Bastila Would Never Fall to the Dark Side!

By Shamus
on Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Knights of the Old Republic EP51: Towers of Hanoied

By Shamus
on Friday Feb 12, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Knights of the Old Republic EP50: Zombie Sith Vampire Nazi

By Shamus
on Thursday Feb 11, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Knights of the Old Republic EP49: Ajunta Appalling

By Shamus
on Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Knights of the Old Republic EP48: Welcome to Sith High

By Shamus
on Sunday Feb 7, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Knights of the Old Republic EP46: Open the Blast Door!

By Shamus
on Wednesday Feb 3, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Knights of the Old Republic EP44: Somebody’s Butt

By Shamus
on Thursday Jan 21, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Knights of the Old Republic EP43: Get Off This Damn Ship

By Shamus
on Wednesday Jan 20, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning