About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



Marlow Briggs EP15: Marlow Briggs and the Closing Credits of DEATH!

By Shamus
on Friday Sep 12, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Marlow Briggs EP14: Marlow Briggs and the Montage of Sadmaking

By Shamus
on Thursday Sep 11, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Marlow Briggs EP13: Marlow Briggs and the Most Impractical Bridge Ever

By Shamus
on Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Marlow Briggs EP11: Marlow Briggs and the Helicopter Canyon

By Shamus
on Thursday Aug 28, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Marlow Briggs EP10: Marlow Briggs and the Wheels that Make Total Sense

By Shamus
on Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Marlow Briggs EP9: Marlow Briggs and the Necromancer of Boredom

By Shamus
on Sunday Aug 17, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Marlow Briggs EP8: Marlow Briggs and the Grotto of Animal Cruelty

By Shamus
on Friday Aug 15, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Marlow Briggs EP7: Marlow Briggs and the Great Balls of Fire

By Shamus
on Thursday Aug 14, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Marlow Briggs EP6: Marlow Briggs and the Whip of Weapon Upgrade

By Shamus
on Sunday Aug 10, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Marlow Briggs EP4: Marlow Briggs and the Pipes of Doom

By Shamus
on Wednesday Aug 6, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Marlow Briggs EP3: Marlow Briggs and the Refinery of DOOM

By Shamus
on Friday Jul 18, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Marlow Briggs EP2:
Marlow Briggs and the OH GOD THE SPINNING

By Shamus
on Thursday Jul 17, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning