About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



Knights of the Old Republic EP48: Welcome to Sith High

By Shamus
on Sunday Feb 7, 2016
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Free Games: Open Arena and Nexuiz

By Shamus
on Friday Nov 9, 2007
Filed under:
Game Reviews




Unreal Tournament vs. Quake ]I[ Arena

By Shamus
on Tuesday Oct 30, 2007
Filed under:
Game Reviews




Quake 4: Stroggification

By Shamus
on Wednesday Sep 6, 2006
Filed under:
Game Reviews




Quake 4: Plot and Characters

By Shamus
on Sunday Sep 3, 2006
Filed under:
Game Reviews




Quake 4: A World of Metal & Plastic

By Shamus
on Friday Sep 1, 2006
Filed under:
Game Reviews




NPCs and Immersion

By Shamus
on Thursday Aug 31, 2006
Filed under:
Game Design




Quake 4: First impressions

By Shamus
on Wednesday Aug 30, 2006
Filed under:
Game Reviews




I know Kung-Fu, Part 2

By Shamus
on Saturday Feb 11, 2006
Filed under:
Game Design




I know Kung-Fu

By Shamus
on Friday Feb 10, 2006
Filed under:
Game Design