About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



Diecast #93: Nintendoh, Game Development Sucks, Mailbag

By Shamus
on Monday Feb 16, 2015
Filed under:
Diecast




Diecast #89: 2014 Happened

By Shamus
on Monday Jan 19, 2015
Filed under:
Diecast




Thief Autopsy Part 5: Change of Plans

By Shamus
on Wednesday Apr 9, 2014
Filed under:
Video Games




Thief Autopsy Part 4: A Friend in Need

By Shamus
on Thursday Apr 3, 2014
Filed under:
Video Games




Thief Autopsy Part 3: Dirty Secrets

By Shamus
on Thursday Mar 27, 2014
Filed under:
Video Games




Thief Autopsy Part 2: Dust to Dust

By Shamus
on Wednesday Mar 26, 2014
Filed under:
Video Games




Thief Autopsy Part 1: Prologue

By Shamus
on Monday Mar 24, 2014
Filed under:
Video Games




Errant Signal: Thief (2014)

By Shamus
on Thursday Mar 20, 2014
Filed under:
Video Games




Skyrim EP16: Wolves Aren’t Evil

By Shamus
on Wednesday Mar 19, 2014
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Experienced Points: 10 Great Things About the Thief Reboot

By Shamus
on Tuesday Mar 11, 2014
Filed under:
Column




Experienced Points: Cutscenes Stole my Thief Game

By Shamus
on Tuesday Mar 4, 2014
Filed under:
Column




Diecast #47: Thief

By Shamus
on Tuesday Mar 4, 2014
Filed under:
Diecast