About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



The (Bad) Walking Dead EP 2: Get Me a Thing!

By Shamus
on Thursday May 7, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




The (Bad) Walking Dead EP 1: Punch Her Butt

By Shamus
on Wednesday May 6, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Diecast #62: Among the Sleep, Wolfenstein, X-Men

By Shamus
on Sunday Jun 8, 2014
Filed under:
Diecast




Diecast #49: Broken Age, OOPS FEMINISM, Dark Souls

By Shamus
on Tuesday Mar 18, 2014
Filed under:
Diecast




The Walking Dead EP28: You’re Gonna Carry That Weight

By Shamus
on Saturday Feb 9, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




The Walking Dead EP27: Busted!

By Shamus
on Thursday Feb 7, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




The Walking Dead EP26: Disarmament

By Shamus
on Thursday Feb 7, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




The Walking Dead EP25: Axe Queen McZombie Killer Ninja

By Shamus
on Wednesday Feb 6, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




The Walking Dead EP24: Bursting with Flavor!

By Shamus
on Sunday Jan 27, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




The Walking Dead EP23: Amazing Fitness

By Shamus
on Friday Jan 25, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




The Walking Dead EP22: Lampshading Zombies

By Shamus
on Wednesday Jan 23, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




The Walking Dead EP21: The Sewer Level

By Shamus
on Tuesday Jan 22, 2013
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning