About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



Diecast #162: Star Trek Beyond, Suicide Squad, Telltale Batman

By Shamus
on Monday Aug 8, 2016
Filed under:
Diecast




Diecast #146: Zack Snyder v Superman, Daredevil, D&D

By Shamus
on Monday Mar 28, 2016
Filed under:
Diecast




Arkham Asylum EP15: Batman’s Punchline

By Shamus
on Friday Jul 24, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Arkham Asylum EP14: Titan up the Gameplay

By Shamus
on Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Arkham Asylum EP13: Bat-Ant Man

By Shamus
on Friday Jul 17, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Arkham Asylum EP12: Darkham Asylum

By Shamus
on Thursday Jul 16, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Experienced Points: Batman Needs Robin

By Shamus
on Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
Filed under:
Column




Arkham Asylum EP11: I Wanna Pony Ride!

By Shamus
on Thursday Jul 9, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Why Batman Can’t Kill People, Part 2

By Shamus
on Thursday Jul 9, 2015
Filed under:
Batman




Arkham Asylum EP10: Give me a Kiss

By Shamus
on Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
Filed under:
Spoiler Warning




Diecast #111: Her Story, Massive Chalice, Arkham Knight

By Shamus
on Monday Jul 6, 2015
Filed under:
Diecast




Why Batman Can’t Kill People, Part 1

By Shamus
on Thursday Jul 2, 2015
Filed under:
Batman