About the Author
Mass Effect
Final Fantasy X
Batman:Arkham City
Borderlands Series
Weekly Column
Champions Online
World of Warcraft
DM of the Rings
Good Robot
Project Frontier
Forums
"Music"



Philosophy Fighter

By Shamus
on Tuesday Mar 20, 2007
Filed under:
Game Design




Videogame Morality & Procedural Content

By Shamus
on Wednesday Feb 28, 2007
Filed under:
Game Design




Graphics Hardware is Killing PC Games

By Shamus
on Thursday Feb 22, 2007
Filed under:
Video Games




Competitor vs. Builder

By Shamus
on Tuesday Feb 20, 2007
Filed under:
Game Design




Failure to Communicate

By Shamus
on Friday Feb 16, 2007
Filed under:
Game Design




The Tickle Animation

By Shamus
on Thursday Feb 15, 2007
Filed under:
Game Design




Roundtable:
MMO Games & Social Busywork

By Shamus
on Wednesday Feb 14, 2007
Filed under:
Game Design




The Plot-Driven Door

By Shamus
on Monday Feb 12, 2007
Filed under:
Game Design




Videogames + Exercise

By Shamus
on Tuesday Feb 6, 2007
Filed under:
Game Design




Scope And Scale

By Shamus
on Thursday Nov 9, 2006
Filed under:
Game Design




NPCs and Immersion

By Shamus
on Thursday Aug 31, 2006
Filed under:
Game Design




The Procedural World, Part 2

By Shamus
on Tuesday Aug 8, 2006
Filed under:
Programming